Episode WMC 2015 Playback


download (right-click and select "Save As..." or "Download Linked File As...")


Dive Radio WMC 2015 Playback Special
mixed by DJ ALA

Soulphiction – “Ann Arbor”
Jimpster vs. Quentin Harris – ” Just the Kind of Haunted Girl” (ALA mash)
Tommy Bones – “Black Concept”
Liquideep – “You, We, I”
Beebar – “Angel In Love”
The Weeknd – “Earned It” (Lars Behrenroth 50 Deeper Shades of Gray Edit)
Oluhe – “Nhliziyo Yam” (Quell dub)
Jose Marquez, Kakatsitsi Drummers – “Belebo”
The Winans ft The Clark Sisters – “Dance” (Louie Vega mix)
Chris Perez Project – “Singularity”
Greg Gauthier & Alex Finkin ft Miranda Nicole – “Sure Thing”
BT – “Remember”
Raheem DeVaughn – “Guess Who Loves You More” (Kenny Dope mix)
Spiritchaser – “Rendezvous”
Convertion ft Leroy Burgess – “Let’s Do It”
Deniece Williams – “Free” (DJ Hula mix)
Teddy Esposito – “It’s Just Your Love”

Be Sociable, Share!

Posted: April 6th, 2015
at 12:48am by admin

Categories: Deep House,Dive Radio Podcast,House,Soulful House

Comments: No comments


Leave a Reply