Souleil Mi Casa Holiday 2014


download (right-click and select "Save As..." or "Download Linked File As...")

Azelia Banks – “Ninety91” (Boddhi Satva mix)
Wilson Kentura – “Army”
George Levin ft Clara Hill – “The Better Life”
Mark Francis – “Happy Organ”
Tinashe ft Schoolboy Q – “2 On” (ALA Edit)
Sandman ft Jeremy Ellis – ” Into Your Story” (Kai Alce mix)
Kevin Yost – “Messing with My Soul”
Jazzanova – “Now There Is We” (Barck & Comixx mix)
Pablo Fierro – “Bring The Night”
Sade – “Pearls” (Reelsoul mix)
KOT – “Flutez”
Sandy B – “Make the World Go Round” (Deep Dish mix)
Robbie Rivera – “La Genta” (Louie Vega mix)
Adam Rios – “Welcome to the Club” (Garphie Afro mix)
Zao – “Cadavere” (Boddhi Satva mix)
The Realm ft Tony Momrelle – “Time” (Eric Ericksson mix)
Johnel – “No One”

Be Sociable, Share!

Posted: October 15th, 2014
at 10:22pm by admin

Categories: Deep House,Dive Radio Podcast,Gigs,House,Soulful House

Comments: No comments


Leave a Reply