Episode 08.January.2014


download (right-click and select "Save As..." or "Download Linked File As...")

Soul Minority ft Nathalie Claude – “Always There” (Dave K mix) [Open Bar]
Timmy Regisford – “Hard Drums”
DJ Micks ft Robin Lattimore – “First To Say Goodbye” (Klevakeys dub) [Tribe]
Dawn Richards – “Heaven Knows” (Quentin Harris mix)
Ananda Project – “Awareness” (Kerri’s dub)
DJ Funky T – “Shining Diamonds” [DSOH]
Disclosure – “F For U” (RDJ mix)
Jovonn – “Blues House”
UBQ – “We Can Make It”
Boris Dlugosch ft Inaya Day – “Keep Pushin” (ATFC mix – ALA Push)
Romanthony – “Trust” [Downtown 121]
Ben Westbeech – “So Good Today” (Yoruba mix – Hallex.M edit)
Quentin Harris – “Let’s Be Young”
UNKLE – “Hold My Hand” (Ame Live mix)
Tedd Patterson – “Kenny’s Dope”
Tony Lionni – “Don’t Let Go”
JT – “Don’t Hold The Wayy” (Quentin Harris mix)
Roberto Rodriguez – “Loving Me, Loving You”

Be Sociable, Share!

Posted: January 9th, 2014
at 10:16pm by admin

Categories: Dive Radio Podcast,Global Soul,House

Comments: 1 comment


One Response to 'Episode 08.January.2014'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Episode 08.January.2014'.

  1. This compilation is so funky I can hardly get my work done due to moving and grooving to it.


    Ruth Plant

    2 May 14 at 9:42 am



Leave a Reply