Best of 2008


download (right-click and select "Save As..." or "Download Linked File As...")

Stacy Mallory – Changes
Sunburst Band – Journey to the Sun(Dennis Ferrer mix)
Estelle – American Boy (Abicah Soul mix)
Afefe Iku – Mirror Dance (jojofores Yoruba Soul edit)
Trina Broussard – Joy (Quentin Harris mix)
Gel Abril – Spells of Yoruba
Darryl D’Bonneau – Revenge (Scott Wozniak mix)
EOL – Into My Life (dub)
Ralf Gum ft Monique Bingham – Kissing Strangers (Frankie Feliciano mix)
Luis Radio vs Tony Loreto – Workout (dub)
Ne-Yo – Closer (Kemal mix)
Stevie Wonder – Signed Sealed Delivered (ALA’s Grant Park edit)
Copyright vs Tony Loreto – House Nation of Wizemen (ALA edit)
India Arie – Heading in the Right Direction (Quentin Harris mix)
Osunlade – Momma’s Groove (Jimpster mix)
Ane Brum – Headphone Silence (Dixon DF edit)
Shana – Uyangichomela (Ralf Gum mix)
Amerie Light and Gadget Ninja – Bang Bang (BSC mix)
Robin Thicke – Magic (Jihad Muhammad mix)
Jimpster – Dangly Panther
Leela James – Prayer (Tony Loreto mix)
Sara Devine – That’s What Love Is (Roots mix)
Peven Everett – Feelin Who You Are

It always tough highlighting all the great tracks of the last year but here are just a few of them that you the listeners enjoyed the most on Dive Radio!

Be Sociable, Share!

Posted: January 10th, 2009
at 1:10am by admin

Tagged with , , , ,

Categories: Deep House,Dive Radio Podcast,Global Soul

Comments: 1 comment


One Response to 'Best of 2008'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Best of 2008'.

  1. Welcome to the new and improved Dive Radio! All is fine in 09!


    10 Jan 09 at 1:27 am



Leave a Reply